top of page
  • What Happens if we run out of Water cards in the Water Deck?
    This has never happened during playtesting, but theoretically there are some situations where it could. If a player would draw and no cards are available, nothing happens, the player does not draw. If you get to Step 3 of a new round and cannot deal out the exact amount of water or treasure cards. Than move to Sinking Procedures to reset the round.
  • Do I have to use an items ability to play it?
    Yes, if you are playing the card for it's triggered ability, you must be able to complete the ability.
  • How do you add up points for the Cursed Amulets?
    Cursed Amulets are not duplicative of one another. In other words, if you have 4 Amulets cards in your hand, then the total value of all 4 cards is 12 Points.

Resources

How To Play
Rulebook

FAQ

-

Expansions

Swords & Souls

-

Communities

Facebook Community

Discord Community

Board Game Geek

-

Inquiries

Media Inquiries

Retail Inquiries

Available Now!
A semi-cooperative, prisoner’s dilemma, hand management, and secret action-taking survival game.
Still Have A Question?

Please help us improve our FAQ by submitting your questions. For a faster response, try posting your question in one of our communities:

Ask a Question

bottom of page